Tuesdays: The Beautiful Names of Allah Art Study

Our most popular series, in this course we study The Beautiful Names of Allah Most High through explanation, reflection, and step-by-step art. We instruct in various art mediums including drawing & illustration, watercolor, and paper art. Students are shown examples every week and guided in a supportive way. 


The Beautiful Names we will study: Al-Wadud | Al-Majeed |

Al-Ba’ith | Al-Shaheed Al-Qaabid | Al-Wakeel | Al-Qawi | Al-Mateen

Instructor: Sr. Wajiha Khalil

Ages: 7-12

Dates: Tuesdays, January 23rd - March 5th

Duration: 8 sessions. Live with recording. 

Time: 9am PST | 12pm EST | 5pm London

Cost: $95 USD ($170 for 2+ siblings)

Where: Online (Zoom live with Google Classroom support)

REGISTER BELOW.


REGISTER BELOW!