Wednesdays: The Beautiful Names of Allah Art Study

Our most popular series, in this course we study The Beautiful Names of Allah Most through explanation, reflection, and step-by-step art. We instruct in various art mediums including drawing & illustration, watercolor, and paper art. Students are shown examples every week and guided in a supportive way. 


The Beautiful Names we will study: 


9/6: Al-Hayy

9/13: Al-Qayyum

9/20: Al-Wajid

9/27: Al-Majid

10/4: Al-Wahid

10/11: Al-Ahad

10/18: Al-Samad

10/25: Al-Qadir


Instructor: Sr. Wajiha Khalil

Ages: 8-12

Dates: Wednesdays, 9/6 - 10/25

Duration: 8 hr-long sessions. Live with recording. 

Time: 10:30am PST | 1:30pm EST | 6:30pm London

Cost: $95 USD ($170 for 2+ siblings)

Where: Online (Zoom live with Google Classroom support)


REGISTER BELOW!